We are exhibiting at the following Wedding Shows & Events *

Sunday 9th June 2019
12:00 – 16:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
Wedding Open Day
Sunday 21st July 2019
12:00 – 16:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
Wedding Open Day
Sunday 1st September 2019 Audleys Wood, Basingstoke Tel: 01256 817 555
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 22nd September 2019
11:30 – 15:30
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 6th October 2019 Nutfield Priory, Surrey Tel: 01737 824400
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 13th October 2019 Old Thorns, Liphook Tel: 01428 724 555
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 20th October 2019
11:00 – 15:00
Lainston House Hotel, Winchester Tel: 01962 797824
Wedding Showcase Day
Sunday 17th Nov 2019
12:00 – 16:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
Wedding Open Day
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 20nd September 2020 Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
PNM Wedding Fayre

 

* Please check with the venue for any changes to show dates or times