Wedding Shows 2018-10-25T15:41:06+00:00

We are exhibiting at the following Wedding Shows & Events *

Wednesday 31st October 2018
18:00 – 20:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
Wedding Open Evening
Saturday 17th November 2018
11:00 – 15:00
Lainston House Hotel, Winchester Tel: 01962 797824
Wedding Showcase Day       Click here for further details
Sunday 18th November 2018
12:00 – 17:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
New Forest Showcase Day at Rhinefield House
Sunday 6th January 2019
12:00 – 16:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
New Forest Showcase Day at Rhinefield House
Sunday 3rd February 2019
11:30 – 15:30
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 24th February 2019
11:30 – 15:30
Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke Tel: 01256 817555
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 24th February 2019
11:00 – 15:00
Lainston House Hotel, Winchester Tel: 01962 797824
Wedding Showcase Day
Sunday 28th April 2019
12:00 – 16:00
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
New Forest Showcase Day at Rhinefield House
Sunday 1st September 2019
11:30 – 15:30
Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke Tel: 01256 817555
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 22nd September 2019
11:30 – 15:30
Rhinefield House Hotel, Brockenhurst Tel: 01590 622922
PNM Wedding Fayre
Sunday 13th October 2019
11:00 – 15:00
Lainston House Hotel, Winchester Tel: 01962 797824
Wedding Showcase Day

 

* Please check with the venue for any changes to show dates or times